Hauptseite Heartstopper Volume 2

Heartstopper Volume 2

5.0 / 5.0
Wie gefällt Ihnen dieses Buch?
Wie ist die Qualität der Datei?
Herunterladen Sie das Buch, um Ihre Qualität zu bewerten
Wie ist die Qualität der heruntergeladenen Dateien?

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself.

Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something bigger, which speaks to all of us.

Band:
2
Jahr:
2020
Verlag:
Hodder Children's Books
Sprache:
english
Seiten:
296
ISBN:
ISBN-13 : 978-1338617474
Serien:
Heartstopper #2
Datei:
PDF, 76,25 MB
Herunterladen (pdf, 76,25 MB)

Es kann für Sie interessant sein Powered by Rec2Me

 
20 comments
 
muriany
This book it's amazing for students beginner-intermediate in english. The story is very cute, I loved it.
01 February 2021 (23:58) 
Ron
Just pure love. Truly, madly, deeply i loved it. Everyone must read it
09 February 2021 (08:04) 
Daniel
Well!!! I'm gay. And I'm 15. but gay or not gay doesn't matter, you will love this book.
09 February 2021 (08:06) 
Meera
Charlie and nick lots of love ? ❤ ? ❤ ? ❤ ? ❤ ? ❤ ?
09 February 2021 (08:07) 
Reeva
I definitely loved it. Why isn't this comic in my school library?
09 February 2021 (08:07) 
chichi-lit
OMG I LOVE IT SOOO MUCH. I DONT HAVE THE WORDS TO EXPLAIN THAT.
14 February 2021 (19:57) 
Peter
I'm 16 and gay, I love this book so much I literally finished it in 40 minutes
14 April 2021 (22:39) 
MADDIO
best book eever no other words
21 April 2021 (23:05) 
MAH
a ridiculous book with a weird love story about gays!! ewwww
12 May 2021 (10:29) 
Huh
Soooo, Why are you gay?
12 May 2021 (10:56) 
googoolimagool
THIS IS AMAZING. READ IT and to all the homophobes that are leaving dumb shit on here why did you even watch? that's fruity ?
15 May 2021 (22:24) 
hello
you don't have to be gay to enjoy this book it's kind of cliche but it really warms the heart so please give this book a read
20 May 2021 (19:03) 
Seija_22
I absolutely loved this book!
It had the right amount of everything in it!
Amazing writing!
I binge read it, and then read it again.
Five out of Five stars.
One of the best books I've ever read. I kept me hooked till the very end.
29 May 2021 (23:46) 
Seggsygorlwillneverperish
Idgaf what anyone says, this book is everything
30 June 2021 (14:04) 
tory
LOVE LOVE LOVE
recommending this 2 everyone, cant wait to read the rest of the series
12 July 2021 (05:17) 
bekabk
I simply love this comic , its so gayy
14 August 2021 (02:20) 
fantashi
I am so into this book its amazingggg ahhhh and also, shut up u homos
22 August 2021 (15:22) 
Jaz
Shut up homophobes stay pressed
04 September 2021 (20:31) 
Anna banana
i'm not gay but this is still such a wonderful book! It teaches you to love whoever you want no matter what anyone says or thinks.
22 September 2021 (17:51) 
Nicole
Loved it. It is a really beautiful book, and it was so heart-melting... ??❤

I recommend this book to everyone because I liked it even if I'm not into romance comics/books... This was just so cute!!
23 September 2021 (18:47) 

To post a review, please sign in or sign up
Sie können die Buchrezension schreiben oder über Ihre Erfahrung berichten. Ihre Meinung über das gelesene Buch ist interessant für andere Leser. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie das Buch mögen oder nicht, kann Ihre ehrliche und ausführliche Beschreibung anderen Leuten beim Suchen von Büchern helfen.